20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Interact Live

Thursday 16th August 2012, 7pm to 11:30pm at Fabrika

Interact Live

Live multimedia event as part of the Leicester Fringe Festival.

Music:

Muted Fnord - mutedfnord.net
ASMO - asmo23.wordpress.com
MSB - marktowers.net
Sally Hossack - sallyhossack.com/music.htm

VJs:

Blend Visuals - www.weareblend.co.uk
Millie Beanz - www.milliebeanz.co.uk
Cuttlefish - seanclark.me.uk

Art installations:

Mowgli - facebook.com/mowgli.art.3
Oli Sorenson - www.olisorenson.com
Sean Clark - seanclark.me.uk
Genetic Moo - www.geneticmoo.com

Event categories

Fabrika

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
0116 319 8689
Email:
fabrika.venue@googlemail.com
Web:
taoleicester.co.uk
Address:
68-70 Humberstone Gate, Leicester, LE1 3PJ

Location

Map showing Fabrika