20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Firebug Bar

Opened in the summer of 2004, Firebug has fast become an essential part of Leicester’s night life and a quiet retreat from city centre shoppers during the day. A light and spacious main bar is complemented by a surprisingly quiet and sheltered beer garden. Boasting one of the cities most extensive drinks ranges, a carefully selected cocktail menu and a great selection of home-cooked food available every day.

Firebug’s relaxed dress code and music policy attracts visitors from all walks of life – from students at the near-by universities to professionals working in the city centre and has a reputation nationally as an essential stopping point for visitors to the city.

Today 29th July

Tuesday 5th August

Tuesday 12th August

Tuesday 19th August

Friday 22nd August

Saturday 23rd August

Tuesday 26th August

Saturday 30th August

Tuesday 2nd September

Tuesday 9th September

Saturday 13th September

Tuesday 16th September

Tuesday 23rd September

Saturday 27th September

Tuesday 30th September

Tuesday 7th October

Tuesday 14th October

Tuesday 21st October

Tuesday 28th October

Friday 7th November

Tuesday 11th November

Sunday 16th November

Tuesday 18th November

Tuesday 25th November

Sunday 30th November

Monday 1st December

Wednesday 3rd December

Saturday 6th December

Tuesday 9th December

Saturday 13th December

Tuesday 16th December

Saturday 20th December

Tuesday 23rd December

Tuesday 30th December

Tuesday 6th January

Tuesday 13th January

Tuesday 20th January

Tuesday 27th January

Tuesday 3rd February

Tuesday 10th February

Tuesday 17th February

Tuesday 24th February

Tuesday 3rd March

Tuesday 10th March

Tuesday 17th March

Tuesday 24th March

Tuesday 31st March

Tuesday 7th April

Tuesday 14th April

Tuesday 21st April

Showing 1 to 100 of 121

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
0116 255 1228
Email:
info@firebugbar.co.uk
Web:
firebugbar.co.uk
Address:
1 Millstone Lane, Leicester, LE1 5JN

Location

Map showing Firebug Bar

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Internet
  • Toilets