20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

The Musician

Tucked away in a quiet back street in the heart of Leicester, The Musician is the Midlands premier independent music venue. With live music at least six nights a week, it holds 220 people and features comfortable seating, full disabled access, easy parking and a selection of real ales.

Since opening in 2000, The Musician's reputation has been built on presenting the very best home grown and international performers in a relaxed and friendly environment. With a supremely eclectic booking policy the venue regularly features everything from contemporary singer-songwriters to rock, blues, folk, ska, punk, world, bluegrass, reggae, metal, soul, indie, avant-garde and Americana.

Tomorrow 17th April

Friday 18th April

Saturday 19th April

Wednesday 23rd April

Friday 25th April

Monday 28th April

Thursday 1st May

Friday 2nd May

Monday 5th May

Saturday 10th May

Sunday 11th May

Tuesday 13th May

Thursday 15th May

Friday 16th May

Sunday 18th May

Monday 19th May

Tuesday 20th May

Thursday 22nd May

Friday 23rd May

Saturday 24th May

Wednesday 28th May

Thursday 29th May

Friday 30th May

Saturday 31st May

Monday 2nd June

Tuesday 3rd June

Friday 6th June

Wednesday 11th June

Thursday 12th June

Friday 13th June

Saturday 14th June

Saturday 21st June

Friday 27th June

Saturday 28th June

Saturday 5th July

Wednesday 9th July

Thursday 10th July

Friday 11th July

Saturday 12th July

Saturday 19th July

Saturday 26th July

Sunday 3rd August

Thursday 7th August

Saturday 16th August

Friday 22nd August

Friday 29th August

Wednesday 3rd September

Monday 8th September

Friday 19th September

Friday 26th September

Wednesday 1st October

Thursday 9th October

Saturday 18th October

Thursday 23rd October

Friday 24th October

Saturday 25th October

Tuesday 28th October

Thursday 6th November

Sunday 16th November

Sunday 23rd November

Saturday 6th December

Friday 12th December

Friday 19th December

Saturday 20th December

Sunday 21st December

Wednesday 31st December

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
0116 251 0080
Email:
rideout@stayfree.co.uk
Web:
themusicianpub.co.uk
Address:
Clyde Street, Leicester, LE1 2DE

Location

Map showing The Musician

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Toilets