20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Sunday 25th February

Wednesday 28th February

Thursday 1st March

Tuesday 6th March

Saturday 17th March

Wednesday 28th March

Tuesday 3rd April

Sunday 22nd April

Friday 27th April

Saturday 28th April

Wednesday 9th May

Saturday 12th May

Tuesday 15th May

Sunday 3rd June

Friday 8th June

Thursday 14th June

Thursday 21st June

Friday 7th September

Tuesday 11th September

Sunday 14th October

Wednesday 17th October

Friday 19th October

Sunday 28th October

Friday 2nd November

Tuesday 13th November

Saturday 24th November

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets