20/9/2012 - Follow our Facebook Page for feedback and news.

Loughborough Town Hall

Thursday 31st August

Tuesday 12th September

Thursday 14th September

Friday 22nd September

Friday 29th September

Saturday 30th September

Sunday 15th October

Tuesday 24th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 15th November

Thursday 16th November

Monday 20th November

Monday 27th November

Friday 8th December

Thursday 11th January

Thursday 25th January

Sunday 25th February

Tuesday 6th March

Wednesday 28th March

Sunday 22nd April

Saturday 28th April

Wednesday 9th May

Friday 8th June

Venue categories

Contact

Telephone:
01509 231914
Email:
box.office@charnwood.gov.uk
Web:
loughboroughtownhall.co.uk
Address:
Market Place, Loughborough, LE11 3EB

Location

Map showing Loughborough Town Hall

Facilities

  • Bar
  • Box office
  • Drink
  • Food
  • Restaurant
  • Toilets